Beautiful kitchens – volume I


 photo IMG_7217_zps04a11d43.jpg

Starting from today, time after time I`ll also share here photos of kitchens or eating places i loved🙂
The very first time will be about the kitchen of the beautiful Nissim_de_Camondo museum.

This family well known for their contribution and love to arts and culture , had already impressed me before with the beautiful stairs , which were frequently visited by me during my long stay in Istanbul;)

 photo IMG_7214_zps21fe6240.jpg

 photo IMG_7215_zps81d80f92.jpg

I had a very short time left in Paris , so I had to be super quick in seeing the whole museum and taking pics🙂
I hope you`ll enjoy the kitchen`s pics as much as i enjoyed being there:)

 photo IMG_7219_zpsfeeb731e.jpg

 photo IMG_7218_zps297f5ee9.jpg

 photo IMG_7220_zps7b307e68.jpg

 photo IMG_7221_zps44e0f082.jpg

 photo IMG_7222_zpsffdd4da2.jpg

 photo IMG_7223_zps8d90f206.jpg

 photo IMG_7224_zps8f04d3af.jpg

 photo IMG_7225_zpse8f3296b.jpg

Categories: cultures, eni turkeshi imagery, food, kitchen, nissim de camondo, photography, places, travel | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Beautiful kitchens – volume I

  1. Beautiful photos. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

