TWTGE INTERVIEWS

from TWTGE the flower issue, July 2012

Image

Hi Eni, please introduce yourself.

Hello guys, I`m Eni from Albania, I`m a visual artist focused mainly in photography but I like experimenting with many art mediums as well. Occasionally I`m also a food blogger. I love to take pictures of the food I cook, or the atmosphere of the kitchen and other places I eat, drink, have a talk with friends, read etc. I have always enjoyed the long talks with friends, taking part in the kitchen while having a nice meal. I think for that reason kitchen is very important and warm place in the house. I enjoy colorful, cute, cozy kitchens filled with nice stuff. In my opinion, food should also be colorful and eye appealing, not only something satiating. It should firstly fulfill your senses.

When and how was Yummania born?

It was December 2006 , the time I thought to start this blog. I thought about the name and decided to call Yummania…

View original post 637 more words

Categories: food | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

